FULU MANDARIJN

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 70 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Fulu Mandarijn. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

4 dec 2022 om 0:10 Food tasted great but we have several complaints: We asked for no beef in the tofu, yet it came with beef so we couldn’t eat it as vegetarians. Portions are small for the prices; the hot & sour soup was half empty. Plus delivery time was 1.5hrs+.
31 okt 2022 om 10:42 Food is always good from fulu. That's no doubt. But this time the payment and delivery went totally wrong. Got food after 2 hours outside of the door on the street. Already emailed to thuisbezorgd.nl, don't want disturb your guys appetite.
8 aug 2022 om 23:20 De bestelling werd na een tijd wachten gewoon geannuleerd :( Neem de bestelling gewoon niet aan als je geen mensen en/of tijd hebt.
7 jun 2022 om 13:35 Awesome food slow delivery!
27 feb 2022 om 16:07 More than two hours for delivery, food cold on arrival
10 jan 2022 om 12:26 Huge portions, amazing taste and still very warm. Recommend it very much, cause it's a bit more expensive than other places but also way higher quality and authentic Chinese
18 okt 2021 om 9:59 Het eten was goed bezorgd en was zeer smakelijk en va uitstekende kwaliteit
17 okt 2021 om 23:10 Food was ok but cold. Think that you ran out of drivers as it seems the food have been waiting an hour. The whole deliver took more than 1,5 hours
3 okt 2021 om 9:39 We ordered 5 dishes. 4 dishes were tasty. The 5th, chicken with dried red pepper was a failure. For a high end Chinese restaurant, the quality should be more consistent.
29 aug 2021 om 22:24 De geroosterde pekingeend was van uitmuntende kwaliteit Op grond waarvan het ook uitmuntend heeft doen smaken Fulu Manderijn is een naam om te oonthouden
17 aug 2021 om 19:28 geweldig service en super lekker eten
25 feb 2021 om 21:16 Heerlijk eten! Snelle bezorging! Loved it!